Timetables; 

Out of Term Time Activities

Please note that out of term time activities are not offered on any days within the first week of the Summer Break and the last full week, before return of term time programmes, this is due to MIH operating in term time for Outreach and Well-being interventions and allows for preparation and change over of services.  

 

Easter 2021; 

Tuesday06/04/2021 - Friday 09/04/2021

Monday 12/04/2021 - Friday 16/04/2021

Summer 2020: 

Monday 02/98/2021 - Friday 06/08/2021

Monday 09/08/2021 - Friday 13/08/2021

Monday 16/08/2021 - Friday 20/08/2021

Monday 23/08/2021 - Friday 27/08/2021

 

Term Time Interventions / Programmes

 

We follow the KCC term time calendar and our interventions and programmes run in line with their academic year.  Details of these can  be found here.

https://www.kent.gov.uk/education-and-children/schools/term-dates#tab-2

Please email for further enquiries in relation to any of our Interventions or Programmes that interest you. 

 

Multiple Intelligence Hub

Crouch Lane, Borough Green, Sevenoaks, TN15 8QL

01732 667961

  • Facebook - Grey Circle

© 2019 by MIH CIC | Privacy Policy